header-slideshow-8

The Worshipful Livery Company of Wales Calendar 2024-2025

Tuesday 7th May

Court Meeting


Monday 20th May

Master Lecture with HHJ Richards Cook at Parkgate Hotel

Master’s Lecture – HHJ Richards Cook At the Parkgate Hotel


Thursday 30th May - Sunday 2nd June

Masters Sail Away Weekend

The Master's Sail Away Weekend

Sunday 7th July

Glyndwr Vineyard, Llanbethian, Cowbridge

Welsh Wine Tasting & Rustic Lunch – Glyndwr Vineyard Llanbethian, Cowbridge

Monday 16th September 2024

GPC Meeting


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd September 2024

North Wales - Llandudno Weekend

Monday 7th October 2024

Penderyn Tour Swansea


Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Common Hall, Cardiff and County Club

Monday 4th November 2024

GPC Meeting


Saturday 9th November 2024

Lord Mayor’s Show London


Sunday 10th November 2024

Remembrance Sunday London and Cardiff


Monday 18th November 2024

Court Meeting

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Carols and Dinner – St John’s Church & Cardiff and County Club

Monday 6th January 2025

GPC Meeting


Sunday 12th January 2025

Court Luncheon – The Ivy, Cardiff


Monday 20th January 2025

Court Meeting

Wednesday 12th February 2025

Awards Dinner Cardiff University

Monday 3rd March 2025

GPC Meeting


Monday 17th March 2025

Court – Final Meeting & Champagne Tasting & Dinner – Cardiff and County Club

Saturday 5th April 2025

Installation Banquet