header-slideshow-8

The Worshipful Livery Company of Wales Calendar 2022/23

(Saesneg yn unig ar hyn o bryd...)

Thursday 9th June

GPC Meeting

Friday 10 - Sunday 12 June

Master's Away Weekend In Coventry

Master’s Away Weekend in Coventry

Thursday 23rd June

Court Meeting

Friday 24th June 6:30pm

Final of the Sir Ian Stoutzker Instrumental Prize RWCMD, Cardiff

Saturday 16th July

Master’s Charity Garden Party – further details to follow

Monday 29th August 1:00pm

Cudham Fete, Kent

Wednesday 14th September 6:30pm

Social Event, Swansea College of Art

Thursday 15th September

GPC Meeting

Friday 23rd September

Art Auction, Sbectrwm Centre, Cardiff

Thursday 29th September

Court Meeting

Thursday 29th September to Sunday 2nd October

North Wales Weekend Away

Wednesday 12th October 10:30am

Industrial Visits and Luncheon at St Athan

Monday 7th November

Remembrance Wreath Laying City of London

Thursday 10th November

GPC Meeting

Monday 11th November

Remembrance Wreath Laying Cardiff

Saturday 12th November

Lord Mayor’s show, London

Wednesday 23rd November 6:30pm

Visit HMS Cambria, Cardiff

Thursday 24th November

Court Meeting

Sunday 27th November

St Asaph Luncheon and Advent Service

Tuesday 6th December 6:00pm

Carol Service at St John the Baptist Church Cardiff and Dinner at the Cardiff and County Club

Friday 9th December 7:00pm

Christmas Extravaganza – Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama

Thursday 12th January

GPC Meeting

Thursday 12th January

Common Hall

Friday 13th January

Awards Dinner Event

Thursday 27th January 4:30pm

Common Hall

Friday 3rd February 6:00pm

Awards Celebration Dinner at Sophia Gardens

Wednesday 22nd February 6:00pm

Visit to Crick Institute – London

Sunday 19th March 12:30pm

Court Luncheon

Saturday 1st April

Installation Banquet

Calendar ARCHIVE

Calendar 2018-2022 - click here